Welcome

Who said raising children had to take place in the suburbs?  Was it that same person that said you had to raise a child on a property with a section of grass that qualified as a backyard?  Is it ‘crazy’ to move to a downtown, high-rise condo?  I say NOT!  And this is my story…

Follow my adventure as I (along with my husband) raise my daughter in the heart of downtown London, Ontario.

3 responses to “Welcome

  1. Awesome idea Kel! I love the topic! I agree, who said you have to do everything the way everyone has “traditionally” done it? You guys have gone to the beat of your own drum always, so why stop now?! I am excited to read more about your adventures and maybe follow in your footsteps soon if we get into our own chic condo! hehe

  2. Richard Connor

    Great idea Kel, looking forward to reading some interesting stuff.
    Take care. xx

Leave a Reply

