City Mom is on Vacation

Gobble-Gobble

City Mom has gone country…and loving every minute of it!

Everyone needs a vacation now and then even from the things you love, so while it pains me a little to write this, I feel it’s only fair to let you know that I’m taking the week off and asking a favour; I’m handing the keyboard over to you. Your assignment is to create this week’s post by sharing your favourite Thanksgiving recipes. Just enter it into the Reply field to share with everyone. 

So until next week…happy eating and happy Thanksgiving!

Photo courtesy of FreeDigitalPhotos.net

3 responses to “City Mom is on Vacation

  1. The short bread cookies at Loblaw Bakery are delicious! 😉

  2. I love Thanksgiving. I will be back to share my recipe.

Leave a Reply

